My name is Orli, and I'm from Yokneam, Israel. It's great to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking for someone special.

I'm seeking a man between the ages of 45 and 60 for a committed and long-lasting relationship. I am divorced, and I have children who live with me.

As a Scorpio, I have a height of 5 feet 5 inches and weigh 147 pounds. I'm of European descent and consider myself an atheist. I can speak Hebrew, Russian, English, Ukrainian, and Polish, so communication won't be an issue!

I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another city for the right person. I have a muscular build and captivating green eyes.

In terms of education, I hold a first degree, and I currently balance work and studies. I would describe my socio-economic status as above average, and I'm fortunate to have my own home.

Getting around is not an issue for me, as I have personal transportation. I don't smoke, and when it comes to drinking, I indulge only in social settings or at parties.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm well-established and have a steady job, living in Harish city. My interests include nature, animals, creating a cozy home, enjoying good company, and traveling.

In a partner, I'm looking for a non-smoker, someone who is financially secure, and a true romantic. If you fit the bill, I would be delighted to get to know you better and see where our connection leads us!

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. Let's start this exciting journey together! Looking forward to hearing from you soon.