I'm Alla, a 43-year-old woman living in Moscow, Russia. How are you all doing today? I believe every great relationship starts with communication, so let's take a timid step towards having a wonderful conversation.

Now, let's dive into some details about me and what I'm looking for:

I am searching for a man between the ages of 40 and 54, someone who is open to the possibilities of meeting for a romantic encounter, a long-lasting relationship, or even marriage. As a widow, I have children who live with me, and they are an important part of my life.

I stand at 5 feet 6 inches tall and weigh 150 pounds. My zodiac sign is Capricorn, and I have European roots. I consider myself to have a partial adherence to the laws of kashrut.

Being fluent in Russian, I am comfortable with my native language. As much as I cherish my city, I'm not willing to relocate elsewhere.

If you happen to gaze into my eyes, you'll notice they are a lovely shade of green. I hold an III-degree qualification, and I currently work. My home is a cozy apartment or house that I call my own, and I get around using public transportation.

As for habits, I don't smoke, but I'm open to connecting with someone who does. Let's enjoy a meaningful conversation over a cup of coffee instead!

Now, a little about me personally: I believe in being true to oneself. I take pride in my natural appearance - my teeth, my curls, and my chest.

I'm eager to connect with someone who has a warm heart, and we can explore this beautiful journey of life together. If you're looking for a woman with an open mind and a caring soul, I might just be the one for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you and starting this exciting new chapter together.