Hey there, fellow members of the Jewish Jewish Dating Site!

I'm Toma, and I'm excited to be here looking for that special someone to create a loving family with. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little about what I'm seeking in a partner.

I'm a 26-year-old Gemini from Moscow, Russia. With my dual nature as a Gemini, I bring a mix of curiosity, adaptability, and a zest for life to any relationship. I've been through a divorce, but it has only made me more determined to find true love and build a strong, lasting connection.

In my search for a partner, I'm specifically interested in meeting a wonderful man between the ages of 25 and 40. My ultimate priorities are to find someone with whom I can create a lifelong partnership, build a loving family, and experience the joys of having children together. I should mention that I am already a proud mother to a 5-year-old son who lives with me.

Now, let's get to some personal details. I stand at 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm) tall and weigh 143 pounds (65 kg). I have a European ethnic background, with chestnut hair and warm brown eyes. When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Russian, English, and Georgian.

Here's a glimpse into my life and interests. I pursued my studies in medicine in St. Petersburg, but after my divorce, I moved to Moscow and couldn't continue my education. However, I've taken various courses and I'm passionate about becoming a cosmetologist. In addition, I've recently opened my own online store. Music is a big part of my life, and I enjoy staying fit by engaging in fitness activities. One of my dreams is to explore the world of equestrian sports.

In terms of my personality, I'm a cheerful and kind-hearted individual. You'll find me always looking for the silver lining and radiating positivity. Of course, there's much more to discover about me, and I believe the best way to do that is through personal interaction.

Now, let's talk about what I'm seeking in a partner. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who is sincere, honest, and genuinely kind-hearted. A hardworking individual with a good sense of humor would be a great fit for me. It's important to me that my partner loves his profession and is ambitious. I hope to find someone who will embrace my son as his own and shower him with love. Generosity, attentiveness, and the ability to listen to others without losing one's own voice are qualities I highly value.

I'm here with an open heart, eager to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this journey of discovery and create a beautiful future together.

Wishing you all the best!