I'm Konstantin, a 55-year-old from Petah Tikva, Israel, and I'm sending peace and positivity your way!

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I hope to meet a fantastic woman between the ages of 37 and 52. My priorities include virtual connections, making friends, enjoying romantic encounters, and ultimately finding a long-term relationship. I'm even open to the idea of marriage and starting a family together.

Just to give you some background on me, I'm currently divorced, and I have children who are living independently.

As for my personal details, I'm 5 feet 7 inches tall and weigh 154 pounds. As a Taurus, I'm known for my strong and reliable nature. With European heritage, I consider myself quite average in build, and my eyes are a warm shade of brown.

I speak Russian fluently and have completed college education. I work in the production field and maintain a steady income. I'm fortunate to have a place I can call home, living in my own apartment or house. When it comes to getting around, I have my own mode of transportation.

In my leisure time, I'm all about football and music. They're my passions that keep me engaged and happy. I'm a firm believer in staying positive and making the most out of life.

In terms of personal habits, I don't smoke, and I only indulge in drinks when I'm in the company of friends or at a lively party.

Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who complements my positive outlook on life. If you're a woman with a warm heart, a sense of humor, and a desire to create lasting memories, I'd love to get to know you better.

So, let's embark on this journey together and see where it leads us!