Hey there! My name is Natalya, and I'm from Moscow, Russia.

About My Ideal Partner: I'm looking for a man between the ages of 35 and 45. I'm open to virtual connections, friendship, romantic relationships, long-term commitments, marriage, and starting a family with children. It's important for me to find someone who shares a good sense of humor, is caring, stable, and doesn't have complicated issues with their ex-partners.

A Little About Myself: I'm a Virgo, and I consider myself to be pretty average in build with a height of 5 feet 3 inches and a weight of 126 pounds. As for my religious background, I identify as an atheist. My ethnicity is European, and I partially observe the laws of kashrut. My primary language is Russian, but I'm open to learning new languages and potentially relocating to another country.

My Lifestyle: I have a passion for art, culture, music, and entertainment, and I work in this creative field. My income is above average, and I have my own place – a cozy apartment. I prefer using personal transportation for getting around, and I don't smoke or drink alcohol at all.

A Bit About Me: Like everyone, I have my flaws and strengths, but I do my best to lead a healthy lifestyle without any harmful habits.

If you're a stable, caring guy with a good sense of humor and no baggage from past relationships, I'd love to get to know you better! Let's see where this journey takes us and maybe build something meaningful together. Feel free to reach out, and let's see if we have that special connection!