The name's Vladimir, and I'm currently based in Petah Tikva, Israel.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for. I'm searching for a woman, aged between 65 and 77, who's interested in building a long-lasting and meaningful relationship. I happen to be a widower, and though I have children, they live independently.

Astrologically speaking, I'm an Aries. I stand at 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm) tall and weigh around 154 pounds (70 kg). As for my background, I consider myself European, and I identify as an atheist. I can converse fluently in Russian and Ukrainian, so communication won't be an issue.

I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another city if needed. In terms of my physique, I'd say I'm pretty average. My hair has turned silver over the years, and my eyes are a lovely shade of green.

I've achieved a second-degree education, and currently, I'm enjoying my retirement. My professional background lies in technology and engineering.

As for my socioeconomic status, I would say I have an average income, and I reside in my own place.

When it comes to getting around, I have my own means of transportation. I used to be a smoker, but I'm proud to say that I'm in the process of quitting. These days, I enjoy a drink only in good company or at parties.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I consider myself a regular guy, no complicated twists and turns. My goal is to find a partner with whom I can live, support, care for, communicate, respect, and love. I value independence and self-sufficiency.

In my free time, I'm all about taking care of my home and yard, making sure everything looks beautiful and well-maintained.

What am I looking for in a partner? Well, I seek a woman who's rational, not overly jealous, physically active, and respectful towards her partner. It's important for me to find someone who is interested in living life to the fullest and cherishing each moment together.

So, if you're an adequate and confident woman, not burdened by jealousy, and have an interest in exploring life's adventures with a partner, I'd love to hear from you.

Looking forward to finding that special someone to share life's joys and challenges with.