I'm Yuliya, and I'm from Hedera, Israel. I'm a Pisces, and I'm thrilled to be here!

Let's dive right into what I'm looking for:

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 27 and 56. My top priorities are long-term relationships and marriage. I'm divorced and have children who live with me.

Now, let's get to know me a little better:

I'm 40 years old and stand at 5'3'' tall (160 cm). I weigh 108 lbs (49 kg). I have a European ethnic background, and while I identify as non-religious, I have a partial observance of kosher laws. I can speak Russian and English fluently. I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city. Physically, I have a slender build, with chestnut hair and brown eyes. I hold a second-degree education and work in the field of education. I rent an apartment and commute using public transportation. I don't smoke, and I don't drink at all!

Now, let's talk about me:

I'm an emotional, charming, sweet woman full of feminine energy!

When it comes to my interests and hobbies:

I love movies, music, taking walks, the sea, enjoying tea with chocolate or pastries, quizzes, quests, management challenges, nature, animals, psychology, hugs, and sunsets.

In a partner, I'm looking for shared interests, mutual understanding, kindness, a strong shoulder to lean on, and a sense of humor. Ideally, someone who knows how to love and be loved!

If you think we could have a connection, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's explore our shared interests, laugh together, and create beautiful memories. Life is an incredible journey, and I'm excited to find a partner to share it with!