Jewish Dating

Natasha · 54 · Belarus, Minsk
photo of Natasha. Link to photoalboum of Natasha
Zodiac sign piscesPisces
Dating Info

I'm looking for     man
Partner age preferences     50 - 65
Relationship Type    Friend/Activity Partner
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Relationship status    Never was married
Kids    Have kids that don't live with me

Personal Info
My Age    54    
My Height          5'8''/173cm
My Weight            174 lb (79 kg)
Nationality / Religion    Different
Ethnicity     European Ethnic (Ashkenazi)
Kosher     Not Kosher
Languages:    Russian
Polish
    
Body Type     About Average
Hair Color     Brown
Eyes Color     Green
Qualifications     Different
Employment / Occupation     Working
Occupation Field:     Personal care and service
Income level     I have an average income
Residence     I live in my own apartment / house
Vehicle Ownership     Use public transport
Smoking Habits     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits     Drink socially
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are: Devotion,
Kindness,
High intelligence and education,
The ability to listen to another
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is: Balance and harmony,
Ability to trust a partner,
Common interests
I categorically dislike the people around me: Avarice,
Anger,
Dullness
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel
Countries I would never choose to live in: Russia
I prefer sports: Bicycle
The best evening for me is: Make a delicious dinner,
Get some fresh air
For me, the ideal date is: Walk along the promenade by the sea, relax on the beach,
Cycling,
Have a great dinner together
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I: I am trying to find a compromise
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one: New pet,
I can do without a gift - the main thing is that my loved one is near
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple: When partners are also good friends,
When they completely accept each other in everything

You May Like

Gala
Tatyana
Elena
Iryna
Galia
Anna
Irina Shapiro
Liliya
Iulika