I'm Elena, and I'm from Holon, Israel. I'm a Pisces, and I hope everyone is having a great day!

Let's talk about what I'm looking for:

I'm seeking a man between the ages of 47 and 56. I'm open to virtual connections, friendship, meeting for romance, and ultimately, a long-term relationship. I'm divorced and have children who live independently.

Now, let me share some personal details about myself:

I'm 47 years old, and I stand at 5'8'' tall (172 cm). I have a diverse background, and my religious beliefs are different. I can speak Hebrew and Russian. I'm willing to consider relocating to another city. Physically, I have an average build, with chestnut hair and brown eyes. I have a degree below the bachelor's level and currently work in a different field. My socioeconomic status is average, and I commute using public transportation. I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol at all.

Now, let me tell you a bit about myself and my values:

I'm a responsible person by nature. I have various interests and hobbies. When it comes to finding a partner, I'm looking for a confident, serious, responsible, and intelligent man for a meaningful relationship. I absolutely cannot be with someone who constantly complains about their past life!

In my free time, I enjoy different activities and hobbies. I want to find someone who shares my values and can build a strong connection with me. I believe in honesty, trust, and mutual respect. A good sense of humor is always a plus!

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us!