Hey there, everyone! I'm Iulika, a 51-year-old Aquarius from Ashdod, Israel. It's so great to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and I have an exciting proposition for all you wonderful people!

Let's cut to the chase: there are two single ladies in search of two single gentlemen. And here's a little bonus for you: if you happen to be a dog lover, you've got a head start!

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 44 and 57. I'm open to various types of connections, whether it's friendship, romantic encounters, or long-term relationships. Currently, I'm not married, and I have children who live with me.

Now, onto some personal details. At 51 years young, I stand at 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm) tall. I have a European ethnicity and lovely blond hair that perfectly complements my warm brown eyes. When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, Ukrainian, Yiddish, and Romanian. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another city.

In terms of my occupation, I work in the healthcare field. I consider myself socially and economically well-off with an above-average income. I have my own apartment or house and I have personal transportation. Oh, and just so you know, I don't smoke, but I do enjoy a drink in the company of others or at parties.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I absolutely love music, theater, and exploring the world of canines. Taking walks and going on adventures are also among my favorite things to do.

Ultimately, what I'm searching for is a true friend—a companion who will stand by my side through thick and thin. Building a strong connection based on trust, understanding, and mutual respect is of utmost importance to me.

If you're a genuine and kind-hearted person looking for a loyal friend and potential partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Trust me, it's going to be a whole lot of fun!