Hey there, everyone! I'm Svetlana, and I'm from the vibrant city of Moscow, Russia. Let me give you a little glimpse of who I am and what I'm looking for on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site.

I'm on the hunt for a wonderful man to share some special moments with. Age-wise, I'm open to connecting with someone between 37 and 63. Age is just a number, and I believe that true connections can be found at any stage of life.

When it comes to my dating preferences, I'm quite open-minded. I'm up for virtual dating, making new friends, going on romantic dates, and even exploring the possibility of a long-term relationship that might lead to marriage and starting a family. Life's an adventure, and I'm excited to see where it takes us!

As for my current family status, I'm not married, but I do have children who live independently. My family is essential to me, and they bring so much joy and love into my life.

My zodiac sign is Gemini, and I stand at 5 feet 3 inches tall. In terms of my physique, I'd say I have a healthy and balanced figure. Oh, and just to give you an idea, I weigh about 130 pounds.

When it comes to observing Kashrut, I'm not particularly strict about it. But hey, I respect and appreciate its significance to others.

As for languages, I'm fluent in Russian, so communication should be a breeze.

One thing you should know about me is that I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity comes along. Life is full of surprises, and I'm ready to embrace them!

Professionally, I have a medium level of education, and I'm currently working. I would describe my socio-economic status as above average, and I'm fortunate enough to have a place to call my own – I live in my own apartment.

When it comes to getting around, I mostly use public transportation, which is quite convenient in Moscow.

Here's a bit about my lifestyle – I don't smoke, and I enjoy a drink only when I'm in good company or at social gatherings.

So, what's my personality like? Well, I'd say I'm slim, level-headed, and down-to-earth. Life's too short to take things too seriously, right?

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I absolutely love swimming – there's something so calming and invigorating about being in the water. And when I'm not swimming, I find solace in nature, enjoying its beauty and serenity.

In a partner, what I'm looking for is simply all the good stuff – kindness, understanding, and level-headedness. Compatibility and being on the same page is essential to me.

So, there you have it – a little glimpse into my life and what I'm looking for. If you think we could hit it off or have common interests, feel free to reach out. Let's chat and see where this journey takes us – together!