Hey there, everyone! My name is Olga, but you can call me Olia. I'm thrilled to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site and share a little bit about myself.

I'm a 36-year-old Aquarius from Givatayim, Israel. Let's dive right into what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm searching for a man between the ages of 35 and 45. My top priorities in a relationship are long-term commitment, marriage, and the possibility of creating a loving family. Currently, I'm single and don't have any children, but I would love to have them in the future.

Now, let's talk personal details. I stand at 5 feet 4 inches tall (164 cm) and weigh around 128 pounds (58 kg). I have a European ethnic background and follow the Orthodox faith. I'm fluent in Russian and English. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country.

Physically, I have an average build, with chestnut hair and brown eyes. I hold a bachelor's degree and currently work while pursuing further education. My field of employment is in the service industry. I don't smoke, and I prefer a partner who shares the same sentiment.

Let me tell you a little more about myself. I'm a kind, gentle, open-minded, and feminine woman. I take care of myself and strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I constantly work on self-improvement and maintain a positive outlook on life. I would be delighted to meet a single, decent man for a loving and trusting relationship, with the intention of building a family together.

As for my interests and hobbies, I enjoy sports, dancing, and adhering to a healthy lifestyle. I'm passionate about personal growth and development. I also have a talent for sewing. In terms of leisure, I prefer a calm and peaceful environment, enjoying nature and traveling.

In a partner, I value kindness, responsibility, integrity, determination, reliability, and a healthy lifestyle.

If you're a man who embodies these qualities and is looking for a loving and committed relationship, I would be thrilled to get to know you!