Hey there!

My name is Julia, and I'm from Dnipro, Ukraine. I'm a Scorpio, and my greatest desire is to find my perfect match!

Let's talk about what I'm looking for:

I'm searching for a man between the ages of 43 and 50. My priority is to find a partner for a long-term relationship, someone I can build a family with and have children. I'm divorced and have children who live on their own.

Now, let me share some personal details about myself:

I'm 43 years old, and I stand at 5'2'' tall (156 cm). My weight is around 145 lbs (66 kg). I follow Judaism but don't strictly adhere to kosher practices. I have a European ethnicity and can speak Russian, English, and Ukrainian. I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another city.

Physically, I have a sporty build, with chestnut hair and blue eyes. I hold a second-degree education and work in the marketing, sales, and service field. My socioeconomic status is high, and I live in my own apartment. I have personal transportation and do not smoke or drink alcohol.

Now, let me tell you a bit about myself and my values:

I strive to live in harmony with myself, thinking with reason and positive thoughts, while taking care of my soul and body. My family and work are the foundations of my life, and I approach them with great responsibility and care. I'm grateful to have been born into a loving family that provided us with immense love, understanding, good upbringing, and education. They instilled in us the values of care and hard work, teaching us not to fear challenges and to make the right choices and perform good deeds. My parents and brother are my true friends!

As for my daughter, she is my life, my joy, and my breath! Family and home are places of support, care, warmth, love, and above all, a reliable harbor. They are the closest and dearest people in our lives, for whom we live. I'm ambitious in my actions and desires, and I value quality, clarity, and fairness in everything. I lead a healthy lifestyle, waking up in a good mood, playing pleasant music, and embracing the sunrise with a smile. I prefer healthy food, enjoying a variety of dishes. I appreciate more delicate and flavorful food without excess fat, salt, or spicy spices, especially when it's fresh!

In my free time, I read useful and interesting books. I engage in swimming and tennis, although I am a creative person at heart. I enjoy painting with vibrant colors and have a preference for warm, soft, and gentle solid-toned clothing, leaning towards a more classic style. I eliminated the color black from my wardrobe 15 years ago, as I feel it darkens my appearance. I strive to be honest, as for me, a word spoken is a deed done. I engage in charity work, live according to my conscience, explore the world, create family values, and traditions. I'm working on overcoming bad habits, and I have a sweet tooth that tends to affect my figure. I love a good sense of humor!

At my workplace, I've been around for about 22 years. I started with an internship for the economics department at the university, where I brewed tea for customers on my first day. Today, I hold a managerial position. I love my job and want to be useful, create a positive atmosphere, solve complex situations and tasks, generate new ideas, make money, and achieve good profits from my actions. I appreciate discipline, professionalism, and integrity. My responsibilities include contracts, invoices, advertising, communication, sales, and procurement. It's always satisfying when customers are pleased.