Hi there! I'm Natalia, a 44-year-old living in the vibrant city of Moscow, Russia. I'm excited to be here and connect with new people!

I'm on the lookout for a wonderful man between the ages of 38 and 49. My priorities include building friendships, experiencing romantic moments, and ultimately finding that special someone for a loving and committed relationship. As a divorced individual, I have children who live independently, giving me more time to focus on meaningful connections.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm a Capricorn, and I stand at 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm) tall, with a weight of 165 pounds (75 kg). My European heritage defines my looks, and I don't strictly observe kosher traditions.

Languages are my passion, and I speak Russian fluently. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right person. My body type is fuller, and my blonde hair and mesmerizing blue eyes complete my charming look.

In terms of education, I have a Bachelor's degree, and I currently work in the architecture and construction field. It keeps me engaged and satisfied, and I consider myself to have a moderate income.

For now, I'm staying with friends or relatives, enjoying their company and support. My preferred mode of transportation is public transit, making it easy for me to explore the city and beyond.

I don't smoke, and when it comes to alcohol, I enjoy it only in the company of good friends or at fun parties.

In my free time, I love swimming, savoring the aroma of coffee, and basking in the beauty of nature. There's something calming and rejuvenating about spending time outdoors.

My ideal partner would be someone caring, respectful, and loving. Someone who appreciates and cherishes the bond we create together.

If you share similar interests and values, I'd love to get to know you better. Life is an adventure, and I believe it's meant to be shared with someone special. So, let's take this journey together and see where it leads us!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Natalia ?