My name is Marianna, and I'm a 62-year-old woman residing in Haifa, Israel. I hope this essay-style self-presentation gives you a glimpse of who I am.

Let's dive into some details about me and what I'm looking for:

I am in search of a man between the ages of 54 and 65. I'm open to building a long-lasting and meaningful relationship with the right person. As a widow, I have children who are grown and live independently.

I stand at 5 feet 3 inches tall and weigh 126 pounds, with a sporty physique. My zodiac sign is Gemini. In addition to Russian, I am fluent in Ukrainian.

Education-wise, I hold a II-degree qualification, and I am currently employed. My socio-economic status can be described as having an average income. I have a lovely home, my own little oasis, and I get around using my personal transportation.

When it comes to habits, I don't smoke, but I'm open to sharing some fun moments with a partner who does. I do enjoy a drink, but I limit it to social gatherings and parties.

As for my personality, I would say I'm quite diverse, with many facets to discover.

My interests and hobbies are varied as well. I cherish life and enjoy spending time with friends, animals, and cars.

In a partner, I hope to find someone who shares my love for life and has an open ear for conversation. A little bit of a mischievous side would be delightful too!

Life is a beautiful journey, and I'm eager to explore it with a partner who appreciates the joy it brings.

I'm looking forward to connecting with someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and enjoys life to the fullest.

If you think we could be a great match, let's take the next step and get to know each other better.