I'm Syan, a 35-year-old woman from Almaty, Kazakhstan. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, looking to connect with a wonderful man between the ages of 34 and 40. My top priority is finding a partner to create a loving family and, if fate allows, have children together.

Let me share some personal details about myself:

As a Virgo, I stand at 5 feet 1 inch tall and weigh 95 pounds. My heritage is Asian, and I embrace the values of Kashrut while following them partially.

I speak both Russian and English fluently and am open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right person.

Physically, I have a slender frame, chestnut hair, and captivating brown eyes that often reveal my warm and caring nature.

Academically, I hold a bachelor's degree and currently work in the field of transportation and logistics. My hard work and dedication have enabled me to achieve an above-average income, and I have the comfort of living in my own place.

Now, a bit about my personality: I believe it's best if you get to know me personally and form your own opinion. However, I'll say that I aspire to create a home filled with love and where the presence of the Divine (Shkhina) can be felt.

My interests and hobbies are diverse and include nurturing relationships, appreciating nature, reading, and traveling to explore new places and cultures.

In a partner, I seek my other half, someone with whom I can share mutual understanding, respect, and trust. Building a meaningful and loving connection based on these values is essential to me.

If you're interested in getting to know me better and believe we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if our paths align to create a beautiful and meaningful journey together.