Hello there, lovely members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! My name is Saba, and I'm thrilled to be part of this wonderful community here in New York, USA.

I'm excited about the prospect of meeting an amazing woman, aged anywhere between 18 to 50, for various connections. Whether it's virtual companionship, friendship, romantic dates, or long-lasting relationships leading to marriage and starting a family, I'm open to exploring it all. Currently, I'm single and don't have any children.

As a Sagittarius, I stand tall at 6 feet, and I weigh a fit 174 pounds. Embracing my Jewish heritage, I'm a religious person who observes kosher practices to some extent.

When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Russian and Georgian. Moreover, I'm willing to relocate to another country if the right opportunity comes along.

Physically, I maintain a sporty build, and my dark black hair complements my warm hazel eyes. I'm passionate about architecture and construction, and I've pursued an academic degree in the field.

With a high-income status, I'm fortunate to live in my own comfortable space – a beautiful apartment or house. I'm also mobile and have my own car or motorcycle to get around.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I'm a non-smoker, and I drink alcohol only occasionally, mostly when I'm with close friends.

A little more about myself – I'm an ambitious and hardworking individual with a doctorate in my field. I thoroughly enjoy my profession and always strive for excellence in everything I do. But that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun! I find joy in life's simple pleasures, like exploring new places, experiencing different cultures, and trying out exciting cuisines.

In my free time, you'll often find me engaging in sports and physical activities. I love staying active, whether it's hitting the gym, playing sports, or enjoying the outdoors. Apart from that, I have a keen interest in music and art, and I love expressing my creative side.

What am I looking for in a partner, you may ask? I seek a kind-hearted, fun-loving woman with whom I can share meaningful moments, intellectual conversations, and a whole lot of laughter. She should be someone who's equally adventurous, open-minded, and passionate about life.

If you think we'd make a fantastic match, I can't wait to get to know you better. Let's explore this journey together, and who knows, we might create a beautiful chapter in each other's lives.