I'm Maayan, a 27-year-old living in Rishon LeZion, Israel. I'm thrilled to be here, looking for genuine connections with someone special.

In my search for love, I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 28 and 38. Whether it's starting off as friends, exploring romantic possibilities, or building long-lasting relationships, I'm open to it all. My ultimate dream is to find a partner for marriage and to create a loving family together. I'm single and blessed with a beautiful daughter who lives with me.

Let me share a bit about myself. As a Taurus, I'm known for my reliable and caring nature. I stand tall at 5 feet 8 inches (174 cm) and maintain a sporty physique. With my blonde hair and captivating gray eyes, I've been told I have a warm and approachable presence.

I'm a devout follower of Judaism, and I speak several languages, including Hebrew, Russian, English, Spanish, Ukrainian, and Yiddish. This allows me to connect with people from diverse backgrounds and cultures.

I have a college degree and currently hold a steady job with a moderate income. As for my living situation, I'm renting an apartment and get around using public transportation. I don't smoke, and when it comes to drinking, I prefer to enjoy a drink only in the company of friends at parties and gatherings.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I'm an active person who loves sports like basketball, bowling, and tennis. Staying fit and enjoying physical activities is important to me, and I'm always up for trying new things.

To sum it up, I'm a friendly and caring individual seeking a partner who is understanding, affectionate, and at least 6 feet tall (180 cm) or taller. I believe in mutual respect and building a life filled with love and happiness.

If you're someone who's looking for a meaningful relationship and shares similar values, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's explore this journey together and see where it leads us!