Hey there! My name is Vladislava, and I'm a 35-year-old living in Ramat Gan, Israel. As a Capricorn, I'm a true believer in hard work and ambition.

When it comes to finding a partner, I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 30 and 49. My priorities include virtual dating, building friendships, going on dates and exploring romantic relationships, long-term commitment, marriage, and starting a family. Currently, I am single and do not have any children.

Let's dive into my personal details. I stand at 5 feet 3 inches (161 cm) tall and weigh 139 pounds (63 kg). I have a European ethnic background and identify with Judaism but do not strictly follow religious practices. I am fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. Additionally, I am open to the possibility of moving to another country.

Physically, I have an average build with chestnut hair and green eyes. I have completed my MBA in marketing from Bar-Ilan University and work in the IT sector, specifically in customer support at Yango. I interact with a diverse range of people daily. I have a moderate income and currently rent an apartment. I rely on public transportation for getting around.

Now, let me tell you a bit more about myself. Hi, I'm Vladislava, but you can call me Vlad. I really enjoy being here. I moved to Ramat Gan five years ago from Moscow. I speak Russian, English, and Hebrew. I'm completing my MBA in marketing, and my job involves interacting with a lot of people at Yango.

I would describe myself as ambitious, fun-loving, kind, friendly, empathetic, joyful, interesting, genuine, sweet, young at heart, sociable, optimistic, open-minded, rational, attractive, conscientious, intelligent, and goal-oriented. I strive for happiness and don't spend all my time on my phone. Being with me is never boring! I love traveling and treasure my family and friends. Swimming in the sea and going on ferries are some of my favorite activities. I have an interest in cinema, museums, and theater. I enjoy strolling around or sitting on rooftops. Long walks bring me immense pleasure. I value safety, respect, and digital etiquette. I find fulfillment in volunteering and helping others. I prefer reading and listening to books on my phone. I'm into jazz, rock, and soundtracks. For example, I love listening to Rick Hale. I enjoy watching animated movies, comedies, and romantic films, especially those made by Woody Allen or Quentin Tarantino. I used to be a fan of classical literature, such as Bulgakov, Dostoevsky, and Tolstoy, but lately, I've been reading Golda Meir and listening to an audiobook by Meir Shalev. I plan to start reading Shai Agnon. I try to minimize my plastic consumption by using reusable bottles, cups, and bags. I'm a skilled cook and can prepare delicious and flavorful meals. I usually opt for light soups and bake chicken or meat, but I can also make pancakes. You can always talk to me about fair distribution of household duties, nature, travel, art, architecture, playing badminton and billiards, frisbee and matkot, rock climbing, skateboarding and longboarding, skiing and snowboarding. I'd love to learn paragliding, sewing, windsurfing, and kitesurfing, and try curling, croquet, and pétanque.

My interests and hobbies include architecture, cooking tasty meals, art, playing badminton and billiards, frisbee and matkot, rock climbing, nature, and travel. I'm eager to try windsurfing and kitesurfing, learn paragliding, and pick up sewing.

In a partner, I highly value intellectual curiosity and a thirst for knowledge. So, I'm looking for a kind and lovely guy who enjoys using his brain. Ideally, someone around my age or slightly older (35-44), or something like that—I'm flexible. But hey, if you genuinely believe we'd be great together, feel free to reach out regardless of the age difference.