Hey there, fellow members of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! It's a pleasure to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Dmitry, and I'm a 27-year-old Gemini from Krasnodar, Russia. I'm on the lookout for a special someone, a woman, between the ages of 20 and 35. I have multiple priorities when it comes to dating, including meeting someone for casual outings and romantic relationships, with the potential for a long-term commitment, marriage, and starting a family. Currently, I'm single and don't have any children.

Let's delve into some personal details. I'm 6 feet tall (182 cm) and weigh 183 lbs (83 kg). I have a European ethnic background and identify with a different religious affiliation. I'm fluent in Russian and open to the possibility of relocating to another country. Physically, I have an average build, with blond hair and blue eyes. I completed my education at the college level and currently work in the service industry. My socio-economic status is average, and I'm currently renting an apartment.

I enjoy the occasional drink but only in the company of others or at parties.

Now, let me tell you a little more about myself. I'm a modest guy who loves going for walks and watching anime, among many other things. I had the opportunity to live in Israel for two years, and I fell in love with the country and the local way of life. My ultimate goal is to return to Israel with my future spouse for a life together.

In a partner, I'm seeking a Jewish girl who shares my aspirations for building a family and moving to Israel. If you think we might be a good match, I'd be thrilled to get to know you better and explore the possibility of a future together in Israel.

Looking forward to connecting with you!