Hey there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 25-year-old woman from Yekaterinburg, Russia. As a Scorpio, I'm known for my passion and intensity. I'm thrilled to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to meet someone special who shares my interests and values.

I'm searching for a man between the ages of 28 and 33. I'm open to various types of connections, whether it's starting with friendship, exploring romance, or seeking a long-term relationship that could potentially lead to marriage. Currently, I am single and don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of having them in the future.

Let's dive into some personal details about me. I am 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm) tall and weigh 137 pounds (62 kg). I have a regular build with beautiful blond hair that complements my blue eyes. While I am of European descent, my religious beliefs lean towards Judaism, though I don't strictly adhere to its practices.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and English. I also have the ability to communicate in Ukrainian. I am open to the possibility of relocating to another country, so distance is not a barrier for me.

Professionally, I am both a student and a college instructor. I'm currently pursuing a postgraduate degree while teaching and conducting museum tours in the field of art, culture, and entertainment. My socio-economic status is average, and I live in my own apartment, relying on public transportation for getting around.

I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all. Instead, I prefer a healthy and active lifestyle. I consider myself an ordinary 25-year-old girl with a penchant for reading, watching movies, and enjoying the company of animals. I have a particular fondness for dogs and sphynx cats. I'm not a fan of cold weather and winter, so I tend to gravitate towards more relaxed activities. Being an asthenic type, I get tired quickly.

In a partner, I value similar perspectives, understanding, attentiveness, and the ability to think independently. I appreciate gallantry and politeness, as well as a love for animals and children.

Here are a few more of my preferences. I enjoy watching foreign comedies and quality TV series like "Murder in One Building " and  "Sherlock". When it comes to books, I have a wide range of favorites in the science fiction genre from various foreign authors. As for food, I have a conservative taste and enjoy dishes like hummus with falafel, pizza, burgers, cheese platters, and milk in almost any form.

My favorite cities include Yekaterinburg (in the summer), Moscow (in the summer), Istanbul, Tel Aviv, and Tbilisi (in the summer). I have a diverse taste in music, ranging from Kino, The Sparks Annet, and Eminem to Noise MC. As for alcohol, I don't have a favorite drink.

When it comes to leisure activities, I love swimming in warm country pools, exploring beautiful places (especially in the summer), and cozying up at home to watch movies during the winter months.

I have a soft spot for American cuisine, and my favorite colors are blue and violet in all their shades. My favorite time of the year is summer, with its warmth and vibrant energy.

If you're someone who shares my interests and values, let's connect and explore the potential for a meaningful connection. We can create beautiful memories, engage in stimulating conversations, and enjoy the wonders that life has to offer. I'm excited to embark on this journey together and see where it takes us!