Hey there! My name is Julia, and I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let's get to know each other better!

I'm a 36-year-old woman from Minsk, Belarus. As a Leo, I've got that confident and passionate personality shining through.

I'm looking for a man between the ages of 34 and 54 who is ready for a serious relationship leading to marriage and starting a family. Currently, I'm single and don't have any children, but I would love to have them in the future.

Let me share some personal details with you. I stand at a height of 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm) and weigh 139 pounds (63 kg). My nationality is European, and while I don't follow religious practices, I identify with Judaism. I speak Russian, English, and German, and I have a regular body type.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful chestnut hair and captivating brown eyes that will draw you in. I have a college education and currently work in the healthcare field. I prefer to use public transportation for getting around, and I don't smoke. As for alcohol, I enjoy it in social settings or at parties.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm interested in meeting a man who is ready to create a loving family. Family is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares that value. My interests include spending time in nature, exploring wildlife, going to the theater, and watching movies. These activities bring me joy and enrich my life.

So, if you're a man who is looking for a committed relationship, shares similar interests, and has a desire to start a family, I would love to connect with you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. Can't wait to get to know you better!