Hey there! My name is Inna, and I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let's dive into getting to know each other better, shall we?

First things first, I'm a 65-year-old woman from Nazaret Illit, Israel. As an Aquarius, I've got that unique and free-spirited vibe going on.

Now, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm searching for a man between the ages of 65 and 72 who is ready to embark on a journey of lasting companionship. I've been through a divorce and have children who live independently.

Let's move on to some personal details. I'm 65 years young and stand at a height of 5 feet 1 inch (154 cm). As for my nationality, I identify as European and practice a non-religious form of Judaism. I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian, and I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city if the right opportunity arises.

When it comes to my appearance, I have lovely chestnut hair and captivating green eyes that are sure to catch your attention. I have a college education and am currently enjoying my retirement. My socio-economic status is above average, and I reside in a rented apartment.

Getting around is easy for me as I use public transportation. I don't smoke or drink alcohol at all. I prefer to lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I have a passion for music, poetry, painting, psychology, and medicine. These pursuits bring me joy and fulfillment, and I'd love to share them with a partner.

Speaking of a partner, I value qualities such as integrity, intelligence, kindness, and honesty. I believe that a solid foundation built on these traits leads to a successful and fulfilling relationship.

So, if you're a man who embodies these qualities and is looking for a genuine connection, I'd be delighted to get to know you better. Join me on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and let's explore the possibilities of a meaningful and lasting relationship together. Can't wait to connect with you!