Hi there, I'm Anastasia! Sending you warm greetings from the bustling city of Moscow, Russia. Currently, I'm in the process of repatriating, and I'm excited to make new connections both in Moscow and Israel =)

Let's get to know each other better:

Here's a bit more about me:

  • I have my own place, a cozy apartment that I call home, and I get around using public transportation.
  • I have a second-degree education and currently work and study in administration, balancing both aspects of my life.
  • I have a fuller figure, with lovely blonde hair and striking blue eyes.
  • I'm fluent in Russian, English, and German, and I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country if the right opportunity comes along.
  • I keep kosher, but I only observe it at home.
  • I come from a non-religious Jewish background, and my ethnicity is European.
  • In terms of physical attributes, I'm 5 feet 4 inches tall and weigh around 154 pounds. I embrace my body and believe that self-love is essential.
  • I'm 33 years young, and my zodiac sign is Virgo, which means I'm detail-oriented and caring.
  • I'm divorced and have children, who live with me. My family is essential to me, and I cherish the time we spend together.
  • I'm open to various types of relationships – from virtual companionship and friendship to long-lasting commitments, marriage, and the possibility of starting a family and having children together.
  • I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 35 and 45. Age is just a number, and I believe that a genuine connection can happen at any stage of life.

Now, here's a glimpse of who I am:

Describing oneself can be a challenge, but I'll keep it simple. I believe that actions speak louder than words. So, let's chat and get to know each other better! I'm open to making new connections that could potentially blossom into something meaningful ♡

As for my interests and hobbies:

I'm a music lover, a movie enthusiast, and a bookworm. I enjoy an active lifestyle and believe in maintaining a balanced and healthy diet.

And most importantly, what I'm looking for in a partner:

I hope to find someone who's romantic, caring, generous, and brings a sense of calmness into my life.

If you share some of my interests and values, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if we click and if there's a potential for a beautiful connection between us. I'm excited to embark on this journey of new possibilities and to find love and happiness! ?