I'm Maria, a 21-year-old living in Moscow, Russia. I'm excited to be here and hope to find my soulmate – a wonderful Jewish man aged between 18 and 29 – with whom I can build a loving marriage and start a family.

A Little About Me:

As a religious Jew, I believe in observing our traditions, and I partially keep kosher. I'm 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm) tall, with a European background that reflects my ethnicity. Fluent in Russian and English, I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city for the right person.

Currently, I'm pursuing my education while working, and my income is at an average level. For the time being, I'm staying with friends or relatives, and I rely on public transportation for getting around.

Regarding my lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, and I don't drink at all.

Interests and Hobbies:

I have a passion for learning, so studying is one of my top interests. Additionally, I love exploring new places through tourism and participating in cultural events. Dancing, singing, and sports are also activities I enjoy.

What I'm Looking For:

My dream is to find a kind and understanding partner who is willing to engage in everyday conversations and responsibilities. It's important that he has a stable income, higher education, and, most importantly, follows the teachings of the Torah and observes the commandments.

I believe that building a Jewish observant family is a beautiful journey, and I'm eager to find someone to share that with.

If you think we might be a match, let's get to know each other better and see where this connection takes us.