Hey there! I'm Daniil, a 38-year-old dude from Frankfurt, Germany. I'm a Virgo, in case you're into zodiac signs and all that jazz.

So, here's the deal. I'm on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site because I'm looking for a special lady to have some awesome adventures with. I'm into meeting up for dates, romantic stuff, and who knows, maybe even starting a family and having little ones running around someday. Currently, I'm not married and don't have any kids, but I'm definitely open to the idea.

Let me give you a glimpse of who I am:

Age: 38 years young Height: 5'9'' (175 cm) Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg) I'm of European descent, and although I come from a Jewish background, I'm not really religious. My hair is black, and my eyes are a captivating shade of brown. Physically, I'm just your average Joe, nothing too extraordinary.

I'm fluent in three languages: Russian, English, and German. It helps me connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. In terms of education, I've got a bachelor's degree. As for work, I have a job that keeps me busy and brings home the bacon. My socioeconomic status is above average, so I'm doing pretty alright.

Now, let's talk lifestyle choices. I'm a non-smoker, and when it comes to alcohol, I enjoy a drink or two, but mostly in social settings or when there's a party going on.

So, if you're up for some good times, let's get to know each other better. Who knows where our conversations might lead us? Feel free to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us! Cheers!