Hey there! The name's Denis, and I'm a 38-year-old Capricorn residing in the lovely town of Yeruham, Israel. Now, let me tell you a bit about what I'm looking for on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site.

I'm here with the hope of meeting a wonderful woman between the ages of 28 and 37. My ultimate priority is to find someone who's ready for marriage and eager to start a family. As for my own relationship status, I'm currently not married, and I don't have any children at the moment, although I'm open to the possibility in the future.

Now, let's dive into a few personal details. I'm a down-to-earth guy, standing at 174 cm tall and weighing 81 kg. My background is of European descent, and when it comes to languages, I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English. Moving to a different city isn't out of the question for me, as I'm open to exploring new possibilities.

In terms of appearance, I have an average physique, with sandy blonde hair and striking gray eyes. Education-wise, I've completed my bachelor's degree, and I'm currently employed in the field of science, which keeps me intellectually engaged. My socioeconomic status is middle-income, and at the moment, I'm renting an apartment for my humble abode.

When it comes to transportation, I have my own vehicle, making it easy for me to get around. Now, here's something important to note—I'm a non-smoker, and I don't consume alcohol at all. I'm all about maintaining a healthy and clean lifestyle.

So, who am I, you ask? Well, I'm a homebody at heart. I enjoy spending my free time in front of a screen, whether it's reading books, watching YouTube, or browsing the internet. But don't worry, I'm not just a couch potato! I also appreciate going on hikes and trips, as long as I'm accompanied by a dear companion or a loved one.

What am I looking for in a partner, you wonder? It's quite simple, really. I'd love to meet a woman who shares my outlook on life—someone who values the comforts of home, enjoys a peaceful lifestyle, and dreams of building a strong family and having children. Oh, and just so you know, I'm not concerned about whether or not she's Jewish according to halacha (in case anyone's curious).

If you're a lovely lady who's interested in a calm and fulfilling life journey, and you don't have children of your own, then we might just be a perfect match! Feel free to reach out and let's explore the possibilities of a beautiful connection.

Looking forward to getting to know you better!