Hello and have a wonderful day! My name is Olga, and I'm thrilled to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I'm a 47-year-old Capricorn from Krasnoyarsk, Russia. As a Capricorn, I bring ambition, practicality, and a strong sense of responsibility to my life. I'm here with the hope of finding a special man who is ready for a long-lasting relationship, marriage, and starting a family together.

Currently, I'm single and without children. I stand at 5 feet 5 inches (166 cm) tall and weigh 130 pounds (59 kg). I have a deep love for my Jewish faith and follow the kosher laws to the best of my ability.

Let's dive into some personal details. I have a background in music and hold a degree as a piano teacher. Later on, I pursued a second degree in PR in Moscow and worked as a PR specialist in commercial structures. However, my true passion lies in designing fabrics, and I enjoy working on various fabric design projects. On Shabbats and during Torah lessons, you'll find me attending synagogue and immersing myself in the rich spiritual experience. Oh, and I absolutely adore cooking!

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I find joy in music, decoupage, digital design, and creating fabric designs for clothing. These creative outlets truly fuel my soul.

Now, let's talk about what I'm seeking in a partner. I don't have an exhaustive checklist or seek perfection. I simply want to meet someone with whom I share common interests and joys, building a reliable and stable relationship. Intelligence, dependability, and a great sense of humor are qualities I highly value. I believe in genuine connections and strongly oppose manipulative behavior in relationships.

I'm here to find happiness and create a loving partnership with someone special. Let's explore this journey together, embracing the beautiful moments that life has to offer.