Hey there, fellow singles!

I'm Sana, and I'm thrilled to be part of this fantastic Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me introduce myself. I'm 44 years young and currently living in Tel Aviv, Israel. As a Virgo, I bring a mix of practicality, organization, and a nurturing spirit to the table.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 35 and 45, someone who is open to exploring both casual and romantic connections. I'm also open to the idea of a long-term relationship, building a family, and even welcoming children into our lives. I've been divorced and have children who are already living independently.

Now, let's get to know a bit more about me. I stand at 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm) tall and maintain a weight of 117 pounds (53 kg). I speak multiple languages, including Russian, Ukrainian, and Polish. My diverse linguistic skills allow me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

When I'm not mingling on this Jewish Dating Site, you can find me indulging in my hobbies and passions. I have a love for crafts and enjoy engaging in various handicrafts. Nature is my sanctuary, so I cherish spending quality time in the great outdoors. In my free time, I also enjoy staying active through sports. And let's not forget one of my guilty pleasures – ice cream! I absolutely adore it.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone interesting, sociable, and with a great sense of humor. Generosity is important to me, someone who appreciates and understands the essence of a woman. Together, we can embark on a journey filled with laughter, companionship, and shared experiences.

I'm excited about the possibility of connecting with someone who shares my interests and values. Let's discover the magic of compatibility and create lasting memories together.