My name is Dan, and I'm currently residing in Petah Tikva, Israel.

I'm an athletic and educated man who is on the lookout for the right woman to share my life with.

Let me tell you a bit about the kind of woman I'm interested in. I'm searching for a woman between the ages of 18 and 37, with whom I can build a long-lasting and meaningful relationship. My ultimate goal is to find someone for marriage, starting a family, and having children together. I am currently unmarried, and though I don't have children, I'm open to the idea of having them in the future.

Here are some personal details about me. I'm a Scorpio, standing tall at 6 feet (182 cm), weighing around 220 pounds (100 kg). My ethnic background is mixed, and I am fluent in Hebrew, Russian, English, and Ukrainian.

In terms of my physical appearance, I consider myself sporty and physically fit. I have black hair and a keen sense of style.

I have an incomplete college degree, and my occupation revolves around the field of security. I work as an instructor and find fulfillment in sharing my knowledge in subjects like mathematics, fitness, and self-defense. I have experience in living with others, and currently, I reside in my own home.

As a law-abiding and disciplined citizen, I take pride in my health, both physically and mentally. I'm sexually active and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am dominant, independent, and unyielding, even with my employer.

In my free time, I indulge in various activities. I enjoy listening to music, doing a bit of drawing, watching movies, reading books, and engaging in regular sports activities. Learning is also a passion of mine, and I'm always eager to explore new interests and expand my knowledge. I'm respectful of the traditions of my people and hold them in high regard.

As for what I'm looking for in a partner, I seek a Woman with a capital "W." I'm not interested in being a sponsor; my intention is to find a life partner, not someone to support financially or entertain. I believe that obtaining citizenship and relocating to Israel should be a personal choice, and I don't offer assistance in that regard. I'm not drawn to "princesses," and I'm aware that finding the right woman for building a family can be challenging in our times, but I remain hopeful that fate might be on my side.

When it comes to online profiles, I tend to prioritize those with clear and qualitative photographs. A discrepancy between the photo and the reality would make any potential meeting meaningless. I don't give gifts for mere communication.

I hope to find someone who shares my desire for a genuine and committed relationship, built on mutual respect, understanding, and love.

Looking forward to connecting with the right woman and embarking on this exciting journey together.