Hey there, everyone on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site! My name is Roman, and I'm excited to introduce myself to you all.

I'm a 34-year-old Aquarius from Birobidzhan, Russia. I'm here with the hope of meeting the most charming and captivating beauty out there. ???

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm interested in meeting a woman between the ages of 18 and 29 for romantic encounters, long-term commitments, marriage, and eventually starting a family. I'm currently single and although I don't have children yet, it's something I would like in the future.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. I stand tall at 6 feet (183 cm) and weigh 198 lbs (90 kg). I have a European background and I follow the religious aspects of Judaism. When it comes to dietary restrictions, I don't strictly adhere to Kashrut. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English, which gives us plenty of language options to communicate with.

I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country for the right person. As for my physique, I have a solid build. My hair is ash-colored, and my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue.

In terms of education, I attended college, and I currently run my own business in the security industry, enjoying an above-average income. I'm fortunate to live in my own apartment, and I have my own means of transportation. When it comes to habits, I'm a non-smoker, and I enjoy alcohol mainly in social settings or at parties.

So, a little bit more about me: I'm a cheerful, self-sufficient, and charismatic guy. The rest, you'll discover when we have a chance to chat. ?

Now, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I love diving, skydiving, and extreme mountain biking. Adventure is my middle name!

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who is joyful, full of life, and has a positive attitude. Someone who loves and appreciates themselves as an individual. Oh, and if you can make an amazing farshmak or schnitzel, I'll shower you with kisses! ?

Thank you for taking the time to read my presentation. I'm looking forward to connecting with extraordinary individuals who share similar interests and values.