I'm delighted to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, and my name is Lusine. I'm a 39-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia, and I'm excited to see what possibilities lie ahead.

So, let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner:

I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 30 and 40. My priorities include both forming meaningful friendships and exploring the potential for long-term relationships. As for my own status, I'm currently single and don't have any children.

Now, let's dive into a little more about me:

At 39 years young, I'm a passionate Scorpio with a height of 5 feet 7 inches. I'm fluent in Russian, and while I enjoy the thrill of life in Moscow, I'm not willing to relocate at the moment. My curly black hair and warm brown eyes are just a few of my physical features.

In terms of education and career, I'm working and studying simultaneously. My academic journey has led me to attain a degree at the III level, and I'm currently working in the field of education. It's a fulfilling path that allows me to grow both personally and professionally.

Now, when it comes to habits, I don't smoke, and I don't drink at all. Living a healthy and balanced lifestyle is essential to me.

Lastly, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. One of my favorite pastimes is watching football. Cheering for my favorite team, and enjoying the excitement of the game is something that always puts a smile on my face.

To sum it up, I'm a passionate and open-minded woman looking to connect with a like-minded individual. Whether it's building a beautiful friendship or exploring the possibilities of a long-term relationship, I'm ready to see what life has in store for us.

If you think we might hit it off, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm eager to get to know you better and see if we can create something special together. Feel free to drop me a message, and let's embark on this journey together. Who knows what exciting adventures await us? Let's find out!