Hey there, everyone! I'm Mikael, and I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

I'm a 45-year-old, born under the passionate sign of Scorpio, residing in the beautiful city of Moscow, Russia. Standing at 5 feet 8 inches tall and weighing 176 pounds, I have a regular build with a mix of ethnic backgrounds.

While I identify with Judaism, I consider myself not particularly religious, and I speak Russian fluently. As much as I love my home in Moscow, I'm not keen on relocating elsewhere.

Professionally, I work in the healthcare industry, making a decent living with my third-degree education. When I'm not busy with work, I enjoy indulging in my interests and hobbies.

One of my greatest passions is traveling, exploring new places, and experiencing different cultures. I'm also a fan of the arts and enjoy spending time at the theater and watching movies.

Though I may not be a sports enthusiast, I do partake in a bit of physical activity to stay fit and healthy.

In a partner, I'm looking for a genuine person with whom I can share meaningful connections. Honesty, trust, and open communication are vital to me, and I value someone who appreciates these qualities as well.

While I haven't had children yet, I'm open to the idea of starting a family with the right person, as I believe in the beauty of creating a loving and supportive home.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the company of others, and I'm happy to share a drink or two at parties or gatherings.

Currently, I'm content living in my own apartment, and I have my own mode of transportation.

If you share any of my interests or are curious to know more about me, feel free to connect. I'm eager to meet someone special, and I'm excited about the possibilities that lie ahead.