Hey there! My name is Marina, and I'm 34 years old from Barnaul, Russia. I'm a Pisces, if you're into astrology.

Let me tell you a little bit about what I'm looking for. I'm interested in meeting a man between the ages of 34 and 46. I'm open to various types of relationships, whether it's casual dating, something more serious, or even marriage. I'm divorced and I have kids who live with me.

Now, let's get into the fun stuff. I'm 165 cm tall and weigh 76 kg. I have a European background and I consider myself culturally Jewish, but I'm not religious. I can speak Russian and English, so communication won't be a problem. I'm also open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises.

In terms of appearance, I have an average build with unique hair color and beautiful brown eyes. I have a college education and work in the healthcare field. My socioeconomic status is average, and I currently rent an apartment.

When it comes to lifestyle, I don't smoke, but I don't mind being around people who do. As for drinking, I enjoy it in social settings or at parties.

So, a little more about me. I'm an energetic, kind-hearted, and intelligent Jewish woman who dreams of building a Jewish family. In my free time, I work a lot, but I also enjoy being in nature, reading, and dancing.

What am I looking for in a partner? I hope to find someone who is kind, caring, and responsible—a man who knows how to take charge when needed. If you think we could be a good match, I'd love to hear from you! Let's see where this journey takes us.