Hey there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a 31-year-old woman from Fryazino, Russia. I'm a Gemini, known for my lively and adaptable nature.

When it comes to finding a connection, I'm searching for a man between the ages of 27 and 35. I'm open to various possibilities, including friendship, casual dating, romance, long-term relationships, marriage, and starting a family. Currently, I'm divorced and have children who live with me.

Let me share some personal details with you. I'm 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, and I speak Russian fluently. I'm also willing to consider relocating to another country for the right person.

Physically, I have a fuller figure and unique features. My hair color can change from time to time, and my eyes are a captivating shade of green. In terms of my occupation, I work in the service industry, and I currently rent an apartment.

When it comes to getting around, I rely on public transportation. I'm a cheerful and easy-going person, but I must admit that I approach relationships with caution now. My son's happiness is my top priority, and seeing the joy in his eyes brings me immense joy as well.

In my free time, I have a range of interests and hobbies. I enjoy singing, exploring the world of cosmetics, and even have a passion for tattoos and piercings. I also have a love for books, animals, ballet, and theater.

In a partner, I'm looking for someone who can be my rock and serve as a role model for my son. I'm ready to find stability and support in a relationship, someone who can bring happiness to both me and my child.

If you're interested in embarking on this journey together and believe you can be that pillar of strength in our lives, I'd love to hear from you. Let's connect and see where this exciting path takes us!