Hey there! The name's Gennadiy, and I'm a 62-year-old guy from Tel Aviv, Israel. I'm a Capricorn, known for my determination and practicality.

I'm on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a woman between the ages of 44 and 54. My main goal is to find someone I can build a meaningful and lasting marriage with. Currently, I'm not married and don't have any children.

Now, let me share some personal details about myself. I stand at 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and weigh 161 lbs (73 kg). While I identify as Jewish, I'm not particularly religious. I have a European ethnic background, adding a touch of diversity to my heritage.

Kosher laws aren't a significant consideration for me. I'm fluent in Hebrew, Russian, and English, and I even speak Ukrainian. I'm open to the possibility of relocating to another country if the right opportunity presents itself.

When it comes to my physique, I have an average build that keeps me active and mobile. I have sleek black hair and captivating gray eyes that reflect my depth and wisdom. In terms of education, I have a background in a different field.

I work in a profession that keeps me busy and engaged. it brings me fulfillment and satisfaction. Socioeconomically, I enjoy a moderate income. At the moment, I'm renting an apartment and rely on public transportation to get around.

As for my relationship with alcohol, I don't drink at all. It's just not my cup of tea, so to speak.

Beyond my professional life, I have a range of interests and hobbies that keep me entertained and fulfilled. I value genuine connections and believe that building a strong foundation is crucial for a lasting relationship.

If you're a woman who's looking for a mature and committed partner, I'd be thrilled to get to know you. Let's see if we can create something beautiful and meaningful together. Feel free to reach out, and let's explore this exciting journey side by side!