I'm Stas, and I'm currently in Moscow, Russia.

Let me tell you a bit about the kind of connection I'm looking for. I'm hoping to meet an amazing woman between the ages of 25 and 43. My priorities in this journey are to find friendships, engage in romantic relationships, and explore the potential for long-term commitment, marriage, and starting a family together. I'm divorced, and I have kids who live independently.

Here are some personal details about me. I'm a Cancer, and I stand at 5 feet 8 inches tall (174 cm), weighing around 179 pounds (81 kg). As a member of the Jewish community, I consider myself non-religious, but I respect and appreciate its significance to others. My ethnicity is European, and my language skills include fluency in Hebrew, Russian, and English.

Physically, I have an average build, with russet hair and warm brown eyes. I work in the field of information technology and rent an apartment for myself.

Let me share a little bit about my outlook on life. I believe that happiness is all around us; it's just a matter of learning to see it. Finding joy in life's moments is a value I hold dear.

My interests and passions include dancing, watching movies, going for leisurely strolls, traveling, and playing the game of Mafia.

In a partner, what I value most is integrity and a good sense of humor. Laughter and shared smiles can truly brighten our days and create a beautiful connection.

If you're someone who appreciates life's simple joys, enjoys dancing, loves a good movie night, and can share a laugh or two, then I'd love to get to know you better. Let's explore this journey together and see if we can create a lasting and meaningful connection.