Hi there! My name is Alexandra, and I'm 18 years old from Yekaterinburg, Russia.

Dating Preferences:

I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 18 and 35. I'm open to virtual connections, friendships, as well as meeting for romantic relationships. My current marital status is single, and I don't have any children.

Personal Details:

I'm 18 years old, and my zodiac sign is Leo. I have a height of 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm). I identify with the Jewish faith but am not religious. My ethnicity is European, and I don't strictly observe kosher dietary laws. I speak Hebrew, Russian, and English. I'm open to the possibility of moving to another country. In terms of body type, I have a unique physique. My hair is red, and my eyes are green. I have completed some college education and am currently studying. I'm involved in the field of education. I currently live with friends or relatives. I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol at all. However, I don't judge others for their choices in this regard.

About Me:

I'm looking for friends or something more meaningful. My interests include language learning, and I'm studying to become an English teacher. I enjoy watching horror movies, and I love singing. Just a side note, I don't drink or smoke, but I don't judge anyone for their choices in these matters.

I'm excited to meet new people and see where our connection takes us. If you share similar interests or want to get to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's see where this journey leads us!