My name is Nelya, and I'm located in Sacramento, USA.

I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a wonderful man who shares my values and is looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I am a widow and have kids who live with me, and family is incredibly important to me.

Let's get to know each other a bit more. I'm an Aquarius, and I stand at 5 feet 6 inches tall, weighing about 154 pounds. As a European, I have a diverse language background, being fluent in Russian, Ukrainian, and Polish.

Kashrut is not something I strictly adhere to, but I respect its importance to others who do follow it. I'm open to the possibility of relocating to a different city if the right circumstances arise.

Physically, I have an average build, with blonde hair and captivating green eyes. My education is at the level of an incomplete first degree, and I'm currently employed in the service industry. My socioeconomic status is middle income, and I have a home of my own.

Getting around is easy for me as I have my own personal transportation. And as for lifestyle choices, I'm a non-smoker, and I don't drink alcohol at all.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I consider myself a well-mannered and decent woman. My interests and passions revolve around children, cooking delicious food, and enjoying some relaxing downtime.

In a partner, what I value most is mutual understanding and respect. These qualities form the foundation of a strong and loving relationship, and I'm excited to find someone who shares these desires.

If you think we might connect and have a great time together, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's explore this journey of finding love and happiness as we get to know each other better.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!