Hey there! My name is Yuri, and I hail from the charming city of Odessa, Ukraine.

I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, eager to meet a wonderful woman to share my life with. I'm looking for a partner between the ages of 20 and 40, and I'm open to various types of connections – virtual friendship, romantic encounters, long-lasting relationships, and even the possibility of marriage and starting a family together.

As a Sagittarius, I stand tall at 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm) and weigh 161 pounds (73 kg). My ethnic background is mixed, and I take pride in being fluent in both Russian and Ukrainian.

Being open to new experiences, I'm not ruling out the idea of relocating to another country if the right opportunity arises. I maintain a muscular physique, which I believe comes from my active lifestyle and regular work routines.

My deep brown eyes reflect my sincerity and passion for life. Speaking of work, I have a stable job that allows me to enjoy an above-average income, and I currently reside in a cozy apartment.

On a personal level, I have strong faith in the Almighty God of Israel. And I must admit, I'm a pretty good guy – kind-hearted and caring with a great sense of humor. ?

In a partner, I'm hoping to find someone who feels like family – a soulmate, a confidante, and a true companion in life's journey. I value closeness and genuine connections, and I can't wait to find that special someone to share life's ups and downs with.

If you're looking for someone who's loyal, caring, and ready to embark on a meaningful journey together, then I'd love to get to know you better. Let's explore life's wonders hand-in-hand and build a strong, loving bond. Looking forward to the possibilities!