Hello, I'm Maria, and I'm absolutely thrilled to be part of this lively Jewish dating community. My journey here is guided by the hope of finding that special someone, a man who's between the ages of 29 and 42, and who shares my ultimate goal of marriage. Currently, I'm single and without children, but I'm looking forward to the possibility of building a family in the future. 

As a Taurus, I come with the characteristic traits of practicality, determination, and an earthy nature. Physically, I stand at a height of 5 feet 2 inches, and I'd describe myself as having a fuller figure. My hair is a beautiful russet shade, and my eyes are a captivating shade of green. 

Born and raised in Moscow, I'm 32 years young and have built a career as a manager. However, my heart truly belongs to the world of art. I find great joy in exploring galleries, museums, and creative spaces, and I often lose myself in the beauty of artistic expression. When I'm not immersed in the art world, I feed my soul by traveling, exploring new cultures, and experiencing the rich tapestry of life. 

My interests and hobbies extend to a deep appreciation for the arts and a profound love for animals. Whether I'm lost in the brushstrokes of a painting or enjoying the comforting companionship of a furry friend, my life is enriched by these passions. 

In this vast and diverse Jewish dating service, I'm in search of a kind-hearted man who shares my values and dreams. I hope to find a partner with whom I can create a life filled with love, laughter, and shared aspirations. If you're on a similar journey and desire to explore the possibilities that await us, please don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this exciting adventure together within the warm community of this Jewish dating site.