Hey there! My name is Svetlana, and I'm a 49-year-old Taurus from Katsrin, Israel. I'm thrilled to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, hoping to connect with an amazing man who shares similar values and interests.

Let's talk about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm seeking a man between the ages of 49 and 60. My main priorities in a relationship are establishing long-lasting connections and ultimately finding a life partner. As for my family status, I am divorced, and I have children who live with me.

Now, let's dive into some personal details. At 49 years old, I stand at 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm) tall. I have a European ethnic background, and I am fluent in Russian. I hold a degree at the undergraduate level and currently work in the manufacturing industry. I have my own personal transportation, which gives me the freedom to get around.

When it comes to personal habits, I don't smoke, and I only drink in social settings or at parties. I have some knowledge of Hebrew, specifically at the Aleph-Bet level.

In terms of hobbies and interests, I have a passion for equestrian sports, and I'm learning to play the guitar. I enjoy visiting shooting ranges, practicing yoga, and working out at the gym. These activities help me stay active and engaged.

In a partner, I'm looking for stability, support, reliability, and a serious approach to relationships. Feeling secure and safe is also essential to me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you're a man who embodies stability, support, reliability, and a serious mindset when it comes to relationships, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.