Hey there, everyone! I'm Irina, a 54-year-old Leo from Ashdod, Israel. It's great to have this opportunity to connect with all of you!

Let's jump right into the details of what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm searching for a man between the ages of 43 and 53, with priorities that include friendship, romantic encounters, long-term commitment, and the potential for building a family and having children. Currently, I'm single and ready to explore new connections.

Now, let me share some personal information with you. At 54 years young, I stand at 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm) tall and weigh 130 pounds (59 kg). I have a sporty build and lovely chestnut hair that complements my captivating blue eyes. When it comes to languages, I'm fluent in English and Russian. Education-wise, I hold a bachelor's degree. In terms of my profession, I'm currently employed while also pursuing further studies.

Allow me to give you a glimpse of who I am as a person. I consider myself interesting, attractive, and full of joy for life. I have a zest for exploring new experiences and meeting new people. In terms of my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and having a drink in the company of friends or at parties.

What am I looking for in a partner? I'm seeking a meaningful and serious relationship. I believe in creating a deep connection based on shared values, trust, and understanding. I'm excited to find someone with whom I can embark on this journey, building a future filled with love, companionship, and growth.

If you're looking for the same and believe in the power of genuine connections, I would be thrilled to get to know you. Let's embark on this exciting adventure together, cherishing each moment and building a lasting bond.