I'm Elen, and I reside in the vibrant city of Tel Aviv, Israel. I want to extend my heartfelt wishes of luck, peace, love, and happiness to everyone!

Looking for a Connection:

I'm seeking a special gentleman between the ages of 58 and 70 for a meaningful connection. Whether it's virtual chats, friendly meetups, romantic relationships, or long-term commitments, I'm open to exploring the possibilities. I am divorced and have children who live independently.

A Little About Me:

As a Libra, I'm a balanced individual with a height of 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm) and a weight of 150 pounds (68 kg). I have a European ethnicity and follow the Orthodox faith. My hair is a beautiful shade of chestnut, and my eyes are warm and brown.

In my retired life, I've been engaged in the fields of art, culture, music, and entertainment, which have always been close to my heart. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life and find joy in being optimistic, active, and sociable.

Interests and Passions:

My interests revolve around the world of music, art, and traveling. I have a deep love for nature and animals, cherishing every opportunity to connect with the beauty of the outdoors.

What I'm Looking For:

Above all, I'm on the quest to find my soulmate – that one person who resonates with my heart and complements my life in the most beautiful ways. Someone who shares similar passions and values, and is open to creating a loving and meaningful relationship together.


If you're a kindred spirit, looking for genuine companionship, and believe in the magic of connection, I'd be thrilled to hear from you. Let's explore the journey of life together and see where destiny leads us.