I'm Di, and I'm thrilled to be here in the vibrant city of Tel Aviv, Israel. I'm eager to meet new people and engage in meaningful conversations. Wishing all of you good luck in your search for companionship!

Let me share a bit about what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm interested in connecting with a man between the ages of 34 and 42. I'm open to virtual encounters, and my ultimate goal is to find someone for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage and starting a family together. Currently, I'm single and my children live with me.

As a Libra, I stand at 5 feet 2 inches tall, with a curvaceous figure. I'm not afraid to embrace my body and believe in the beauty of self-love. With deep brown eyes and luscious black hair, I take pride in my appearance. While I identify with the Orthodox faith, I'm open-minded and respect other beliefs.

I'm fluent in Russian, and I consider myself to be financially stable with an average income. I currently do not have a job, but I'm exploring different opportunities.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I appreciate the simple joys of life and value the importance of building meaningful connections. As a caring and compassionate person, I find joy in helping others.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm excited to be part of this Jewish dating community, and I can't wait to see what wonderful connections and possibilities await us all. Wishing each and every one of you happiness and fulfillment in your journey!