Jewish Dating




#19359 Jewish Dating Israel, Petah Tikva: yehuda, 64

 yehuda  · 64 · Israel, Petah Tikva ·
 yehuda ,  64  Israel, Petah Tikva  interested in dating with  woman
Cancer
Last seen today at 21:47


GIFTS



   משכיל ותרבותי, מבוסס, אמין, שנון והומוריסט, מבלה ומטייל, מנוי בקונצרטים ואופרות, טיולים ריקודים, הצגות, וסרטים, דור חמישי מ 1888למייסדי פ"ת. משורר/תסריטאי מוערך (מוכח) כתבתי ה ספרים של שירים וסיפורים תסריטים וסדרה. ועוד.. אשמח לשוחח/להכיר.


Dating Info

I'm looking for     woman
Partner age preferences:     40 - 60
Relationship Type    Friend/Activity Partner
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Marriage
Marital Status:    Divorced
Kids:     Have kids that don't live with me

Personal Info
My Age    64    
My Height          5'7''/171cm
My Weight            176 lb (80 kg)
Nationality / Religion    Culturally Jewish
Ethnicity     Mixed Ethnic
Languages:    Hebrew
English
Body Type:     About Average
Hair Color:     Brown
Eyes Color:     Brown
Level Of Education    Bachelor's Degree
Employment / Occupation:     I've a business
Occupation Field:    Business management
Income level    I have a high income
Residence    I live in my own apartment / house
Vehicle Ownership    Use private vehicle
Smoking Habits:     Non-smoker
Drinking Habits:     Drink socially
About myself: Ищу дружбу и веселье Образован и культуролюбив, подписан на оперу и концерты, выступления в основном артистов из-за рубежа. Также любит современную музыку, танцы, тусовки и путешествия. Юмористический и остроумный. Независимая и устоявшаяся. Сценарист, писатель и уважаемый и проверенный поэт, я написал 6 книг, седьмую отредактировал. Инициатор и редактор книги-антологии 28 членов Иерусалимской группы поэтов - впечатляющей книги. Ищу образованную и культурную девушку из района центра для дружбы, отдыха и совместных поездок. хотелось бы встретиться/пообщаться
My interests and hobbies : כתיבה, מוזיקה, אירועי תרבות, הצגות הופעות וסרטים. נסיעות לחול וטיולים בארץ.
Things I want in a partner:אישה נאה ועדינה, תרבותית, בעלת תחומי עניין רבים.
Psychological Portrait
The most important qualities in a partner for me are:Devotion,
Confidence,
Ability to laugh,
High intelligence and education,
Love for romance
For me, the most important thing in a partnership is:Passion,
Mutual understanding,
Decency and respect for each other
I categorically dislike the people around me:Avarice,
Anger,
Selfishness,
Uncouth,
Disrespectful
I would choose the following countries for life: Israel
Countries I would never choose to live in:India ,
Kazakhstan ,
Cyprus,
Turkey,
France
My preferences / favorite free time activities:Traveling around the world,
Enjoy the music,
Creative / creative / handmade,
Going to the cinema, to an exhibition, to a theater, a museum,
Fitness, sports,
Learning new things
I prefer sports:Brisk walking,
Swimming,
Dancing,
Fitness
My favorite styles of music are:Classical music,
Rhythm and Blues,
Romance,
Popular music
The best evening for me is:Go to a good restaurant,
Go to the movies together,
Sit at the computer,
Read a book / newspaper / magazine,
Have passionate sex
For me, the ideal date is:Dinner in a cool restaurant,
Go to the cinema together
In a situation of conflict with a partner, I:I am trying to understand a loved one,
I am trying to find a compromise,
I do not quarrel with my partner at all
I will prefer the following gift from a loved one:I can do without a gift - the main thing is that my loved one is near
How important is the relationship with the parents of my chosen one / my chosen one for me:Why not?,
Of course it is important - we are one friendly family!
The main problem in the pair, in my opinion, is:If one is in a pair all the time to shift the solution of all issues to the other.,
When your loved one avoids meeting your family / friends.,
When a partner lives his own life, not considering the interests of the partner.
For me, the ideal relationship is a couple:When partners are also good friends,
If a couple always has passionate sex,
When there is sincerity and care for each other in a relationship
For me, personal space in a pair is:Fitness, read a book, watch a movie, personal hobbies
Being honest with your partner is:Always and everywhere express to your partner what you think of him,
Talk about problems, but choose words, time and place,
Be yourself - and respect your partner's right to be yourself



You May Like

separator

Vitaliy, 62  Israel, Bat Yam  interested in dating with  woman
Genady, 63  Israel, Holon  interested in dating with woman
Itshak, 68  Israel, Kiryat Ata  interested in dating with  woman
אלי, 67  Israel, Haifa  interested in dating with  woman
yehuda, 64  Israel, Petah Tikva  interested in dating with woman