My name is Dorit, and I call Tel Aviv, Israel my home. I'm excited to be here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site, ready to meet new people and see where this adventure takes me!

Let's dive into some details about what I'm looking for and who I am:

  • I'm interested in meeting a mature man between the ages of 60 and 72. I believe that a strong connection can happen at any stage of life!
  • For now, I'm not married, and my kids are already grown up and living separately. They are an important part of my life, but I'm here to find someone special for myself.

Here are a few personal facts about me:

  • I'm a Libra, which means I value balance, harmony, and meaningful connections with others.
  • In terms of height, I'm about 5 feet 3 inches tall.
  • I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian, making it easy to communicate and share experiences.
  • I've achieved a second-degree education, and I work as an engineer. My job is both challenging and fulfilling.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke, and I prefer to surround myself with books and music as they are among my greatest passions.

I'm hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests, values, and experiences. A virtual connection sounds like a great start to get to know each other, and who knows, it might blossom into something even more beautiful.

If you're looking for a friendly, compassionate, and adventurous companion to share life's moments with, feel free to reach out. I'm excited to meet you and see where our journey together leads!