Hello, everyone! My name is Natalya, and I'm 82 years old, proudly residing in the beautiful city of Haifa, Israel. Currently, I find myself in St. Petersburg, enjoying the wonders of this place.

I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site with the hope of meeting a wonderful man between the ages of 68 and 80. My priorities for this encounter are to explore a potential for romantic and meaningful connections. I have been through life's experiences and am now divorced with my grown-up children living independently.

A little bit about me - I am a Cancer sign, standing at 5 feet 3 inches tall, with a weight of 174 pounds. I consider myself to have a European background, and my looks are pretty ordinary, nothing extravagant. My hair is a lovely shade of russet, and my eyes are a calming shade of gray.

In terms of languages, I'm fluent in both Russian and English, which allows me to communicate comfortably.

Professionally, I am a businesswoman, enjoying the rewards of my hard work with a moderate income. I have my own home, a cozy place that I call my own.

As for lifestyle choices, I'm a non-smoker, and I don't drink any alcohol at all. I believe in leading a disciplined and healthy life, which has always been my way.

When it comes to describing myself, I would say that I am calm, reliable, honest, and quite athletic. I enjoy activities like swimming and going for leisurely strolls. Additionally, I have a flair for art and love to express myself through drawing. Dancing is something that I have always wanted to try, and it would be amazing to share this passion with a partner.

My ideal partner would be someone who embodies calmness, reliability, and honesty, just like me.

I'm looking forward to connecting with someone special who shares similar interests and values. If you're interested in discovering more about each other, let's start this journey together!

Thank you for taking the time to read about me, and I hope to hear from you soon.