Hi there, I'm Bella from Haifa, Israel. I'm thrilled to be a part of this Jewish Jewish Dating Site and excited to connect with new people, especially a wonderful man to share life's beautiful moments with. So, let's get to know each other better!

Here's a bit more about me:

Now, let me introduce you to who I am:

I'm just an ordinary woman, calm, non-conflictive, and I take joy in cooking and creating a clean and cozy home. I love spending time by the sea, although I must confess I'm not much of a swimmer. Music holds a special place in my heart, although classical music isn't my strong suit. I also enjoy attending concerts and theater performances.

As for my interests and hobbies:

I'm a woman who finds pleasure in the simple joys of life. I love taking leisurely strolls by the sea, soaking in the peaceful ambiance. Music brings happiness to my heart, although I tend to enjoy genres outside the classical realm. Concerts and theater outings also rank high on my list of favorite activities.

And most importantly, what I'm looking for in a partner:

I hope to find someone who's gentle, caring, generous, and brings a sense of tranquility into my life.

  • I live in my own place, a cozy apartment I call home, and I get around using public transportation.
  • I have a second-degree education and currently enjoy my retirement.
  • I have a regular body build, with lovely chestnut hair and warm brown eyes.
  • I'm open to the possibility of moving to another city if the right circumstances present themselves.
  • My ethnicity is European, and I'm fluent in Hebrew and Russian.
  • In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5 feet 5 inches tall and weigh around 152 pounds. I embrace my body and take pride in staying healthy.
  • I'm a grounded and steadfast Taurus, which means I appreciate stability and harmony in life.
  • I'm a widow and have children who live independently, giving me the opportunity to focus on building new connections.

I'm open to various types of relationships – from virtual companionship and friendship to long-lasting commitments and the possibility of marriage. Let's see where our journey takes us.

I'm looking to meet a man between the ages of 64 and 71. Age is just a number, and I believe that a genuine connection can blossom at any stage of life.

If you share some of my interests and values, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if our paths align, and we can build something beautiful together. I'm excited to embark on this journey of new possibilities and to find love and happiness with someone special! ?