Hey there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 54-year-old woman from Moscow, Russia. As a lively and adventurous Sagittarius, I'm here on this Jewish Jewish Dating Site in search of a special connection with a like-minded man.

I'm looking for a male partner between the ages of 48 and 57. My priorities in getting to know someone include romantic encounters, long-term relationships, and potentially even marriage. Currently, I am divorced and have children who live with me.

Let me share some personal details about myself. At 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm) tall and with an average build, I have a European look. I have blond hair that complements my captivating blue eyes.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and English. I hold a degree at the II level of education and work in the field of marketing, sales, and service. I have an average income and live in my own apartment or house.

When it comes to transportation, I have my own vehicle. I don't smoke and only indulge in occasional drinks in the company of others or at parties.

Now, let me tell you a bit more about me. I consider myself an intelligent and sociable person who values both intellectual and emotional connections. I have a passion for learning and enjoy traveling, cooking, dancing, listening to music, reading, and, of course, driving.

In a partner, I am seeking mutual understanding, respect, and intellect. I desire passion in our intimate moments and a sense of tranquility and reliability in all other aspects of our relationship.

I'm excited about the possibility of finding someone who shares my interests and desires a fulfilling and harmonious connection. If you're a man who appreciates intelligence, enjoys life, and seeks a blend of excitement and stability, let's connect and explore this journey together!

Looking forward to getting to know you better and discovering the wonderful possibilities that lie ahead.